Connect with us :
Home  |  CompTIA Thailand  |  Worldwide
หน้าหลัก เกี่ยวกับ CompTIA CompTIA Certifications ข้อมูลและบทความ ข่าวและกิจกรรม ติดต่อสอบถาม พันธมิตร
Home > ข้อมูลและบทความ(Article) > Detail ...
   Which Certification is Right for You ? 

CompTIA has different exams for different skill levels and areas of expertise.

By Skill Level

Foundational: For students or workers new to IT

Entry-Level: For those starting an IT career

  • CompTIA A+: Preventative maintenance, basic networking, installation, troubleshooting and communication skills
  • CompTIA PDI+: Basic electromechanical components and tools, print engine and scan processes, color theory and networking

Professional: For established IT workers

  • CompTIA Network+: Managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, operating and configuring basic network infrastructure
  • CompTIA Security+: System security, network infrastructure, cryptography, assessments and audits
  • CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI: Linux installation, system architecture, GNU and UNIX commands, and user interfaces and desktops
  • CompTIA Server+: Building, maintaining and troubleshooting server hardware and software
  • CompTIA CTP+: Implementation and management of basic data components and voice and multimedia applications
  • CompTIA CTT+: Classroom preparation, communication, facilitation and evaluation
  • CompTIA Project+: Project management process, including initiation, planning, execution and support
  • CompTIA Green ITIdentifying green prospects, providing appropriate solutions and customer care

Areas of Expertise

Hardware: How to set up, test, and troubleshoot office equipment.

Systems: How to integrate computers and secure communications in a business environment.

Methodology: How traditional business roles benefit from technical knowledge

Copyright (C) 2012 CompTIA Thailand